Calendar



Roadrunner Events for January, February & March, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017  2-6 p.m.  Marti Gras Celebration  

East Mountains Area.  Details & RSVP  

Wednesday, March 15, 2017  5-9 p.m.  Ides of March Toga Party

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Roadrunner Events for April, May & June, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.  Naked Easter Egg Hunt

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, May 5, 6, 7, 2017.  Truth or Consequences , NM  trip.  Firewater Lodge.  Boating (?)

T or C, NM  Details & RSVP

Monday, May 29, 2017 1 - 5 p.m.  Red, White & Nude Backyard BBQ

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Saturday, June 3, 2017 4 - 8 p.m. Backyard grillin’ & chillin’

NE Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Wednesday, June 21, 2017  5 - 9 p.m.  Flower Power & Summer Equinox Celebration

NW Albququerque.  Details & RSVP 

Roadrunner Events for July, August & September, 2017 

July Events: TBA  Keep your eye on this space!!


Saturday, August 13, 2017  11 -2 p.m.  Back To School Fundraiser

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Saturday, September 16, 2017 4 - 8 p.m.  Vinyl Party - LP records and Costumes

Rio Rancho.  Details & RSVP

Sunday, September 24, 2017    TBD  RR Annual Membership Meeting

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Roadrunner Events for October, November & December, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017  2 - 6 p.m.  RR Halloween Party

East Mountains.  Details & RSVP

Sunday, November 5, 2017  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.  RR Event Planning Meeting

Location TBD.  Details & RSVP

Saturday, December 9, 2017  Time TBD.  RR Holiday Party

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Sunday, December 31, 2017 11 a.m. - End.  RR Nude “Noon” New Years  Eve

Rio Rancho.  Details & RSVP


We are always in need of hosts for events.  You do not need to have a hot tub or pool to host an event.  Please contact: Any club officer (contact information is in the member only newsletter section of this site) or email to:  RoadRunnerNaturists@hotmail.com if you can help the club out by hosting an event. Remember, it takes all of us to make our club a success!

 Need additional information?  Email us!

Roadrunner Naturists
PO Box 91055 Albuquerque, NM 87199 
email: 
RoadRunnerNaturists@hotmail.com

  © Roadrunner Naturists 2016