Calendar



Roadrunner Events for July, August & September, 2017 

Saturday, August 5, 2017  1 - 5 p.m.  Swim Party  (Members Only Please)

NE Albuquerque  Details & RSVP

Sunday, August 13, 2017  10:30 a.m. -1:30 p.m.  Back To School Fundraiser

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Saturday, September 2, 2017   BBQ and Swim Party  

Bernalillo, NM    Details & RSVP

Sunday, September 17, 2017  New Mexico Wine Tasting.  

Tajique, NM   Details & RSVP

Sunday, September 24, 2017    TBD  RR Annual Membership Meeting

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Friday, Saturday, Sunday, September 29, 30 - October 1, 2017.  RR Faywood Fall Follies   Faywood Hot Springs, NM.  Details & RSVP



Roadrunner Events for October, November & December, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017  2 - 6 p.m.  RR Halloween Party

East Mountains.  Details & RSVP

Sunday, November 5, 2017  11 a.m. - 2 p.m.  RR Event Planning Meeting

Location TBD.  Details & RSVP

Saturday, December 9, 2017  Time TBD.  RR Holiday Party

NW Albuquerque.  Details & RSVP

Sunday, December 31, 2017 11 a.m. - End.  RR Nude “Noon” New Years  Eve

Rio Rancho.  Details & RSVP


We are always in need of hosts for events.  You do not need to have a hot tub or pool to host an event.  Please contact: Any club officer (contact information is in the member only newsletter section of this site) or email to:  RoadRunnerNaturists@hotmail.com if you can help the club out by hosting an event. Remember, it takes all of us to make our club a success!

 Need additional information?  Email us!

Roadrunner Naturists
PO Box 91055 Albuquerque, NM 87199 
email: 
RoadRunnerNaturists@hotmail.com


  © Roadrunner Naturists 2016